Monday 30 November 2020

4th HINDI CINEMA SAMMAN SAMAROH Successfully Conducted Online

By 121 News

Chandigarh Nov. 30, 2020:- 4th HINDI CINEMA SAMMAN SAMAROH was most successfully conducted online this year. This prestigious event of the Hindi Film Industry takes place annually at Vigyan Bhavan to honour the Hindi Film Industry for popularising the National language Hindi and for uniting and integrating the Nation by evolving a common National culture through the medium of Cinema. The highest honour of HINDI CINEMA MAHANAYAK was instituted in the 4th edition of Hindi Cinema Samman Samaroh by bestowing the title of HINDI CINEMA MAHANAYAK upon the one and only Respected Dilip Kumar Sahab. HINDI CINEMA SAMMAN SAMITI chaired by the patron of HINDI CINEMA SAMMAN SAMAROH Shatrughan Sinha and comprising of  TP Aggarwal President IMPPA, Rahul Rawail Eminent Director and erstwhile Chairman of the National Awards Jury, Shyam Shroff Eminent Distributor and Exhibitor, Komal Nahta Eminent Trade Journalist and Telecaster, Shri BN Tiwari President of the apex body of Cine Workers FWICE and Sandeep Marwah President ICMEI, expressed gratitude to Respected Shri Dilip Kumar Sahab for accepting the honour for thereby bestowing honour upon HINDI CINEMA SAMMAN SAMITI as Respected Shrimati Saira Banu Khan Sahiba accepted the honour on behalf of Dilip Kumar Sahab. HINDI CINEMA BHUSHAN Samman was accorded to Bappi Lahiri,  Jaaved Jaaferi, Baba Azmi, Ashim Samanta, Manmohan Singh, Bijon Dasgupta, Zoya Akhtar, Rasika Duggal, Imtiaz Ali, Anu Malik and Madhur Bhandarkar. HINDI CINEMA SANRAKSHAK Samman was accorded to Amit Khanna, Vivek Agnihotri, Sajid Nadiadwala and Bhushan Kumar.  HINDI CINEMA GAURAV Samman was accorded to Vimal Kumar, Uday Shankar Pani, Sukhwant Daddha, Ananth Mahadevan, Dilip Shukla, Seema Pahwa, Sanjay Chhel,  Kuku Kohli, Kumud Mishra, and Pankaj Tripathi. HINDI CINEMA SEVI Samman was accorded to Supran Sen, Ashok Sarogi, Anil Nagrath, Meena K Iyer, Anup Dev, Ajay Brahmatmaj, Manoj Srivastava, Vishal Saroye, Subhash Sahu, yu Rajendra Singh, KS Sanjay, Bharti Dubey and Ashok Pandit. CHIHCHHORE was declared the Best film of the Year and as per the tradition of HINDI CINEMA SAMMAN SAMAROH the producer, the director and all the actors and technicians of the film shall individually receive the award for collectively making CHHICHHORE the best film of the Year. Sushant Singh Rajput being the leading man CHHICHHORE was declared the Best Leading Man of the Year. HINDI CINEMA SAMMAN SAMITI will deliver the Samman to Sushant Singh Rajput's father in Patna.
3 days 20 events 60 countries 200 participants 400 Media houses 5000 Supporters 2.00,000 Viewers Indeed 13th Global Film Festival Noida 2020 Emerged as One of The Biggest Festivals in The World Online During Pandemic.

No comments:

Post a Comment