Tuesday, 1 June 2021

Chandigarh Youth Congress Launches Speech Contest Voice of Chandigarh

By 121 News
Chandigarh June 01,2021:- Youth Congress has launched a campaign 'Voice of Chandigarh', raising the issue of rising inflation and unemployment and other current affairs/national issues regarding this, the Youth Congress is running a campaign among the youth across the city.  It is the effort of the Youth Congress that the voice of the youth should get strength.
 City Congress President Subhash Chawla, Congress youth leader Manish Bansal said that the Youth Congress Voice of Chandigarh 2021 program was started Tuesday at Congress Bhawan Sector 35.  Under this, a speech competition is being organized at the state level to demand the city.  Its main objective is to provide an opportunity to the energetic capable and young speakers of the country on the national stage in the district, state. Through which they can inspire the new generation of the country to walk on the path of participatory democracy through their expression. It is a talent digital hunt show in which candidates and can fill forms online and participate in the competition by sending a 2 minute video on whatsapp no. 8699079776, the last date of filling forms is 26 June 2021 . The candidates will be later screened by IYC leadership and later results will be announced along with prize distribution. Through the competition, the youth will be given a platform to express their views. Selected participants will also be given the opportunity to become the voice of the Youth Congress.  He will also be given a position in the party if they are interested. Mahila Congress President Deipa Dubey, Youth Leader Love Kumar,Manoj Lubana,Parikshit Rana,Ashish Gajnavi,Sahil Dubey,Sumit Chawla, Zorawar, Preeti, Sandeep Kumar, Kawalpreet Singh, Karanvir Kanu,Vinayak Bangia, Sukhdev Singh, Sukhdev Bhoria, Navdeep Singh, Ajay Kumar, Hardeep Singh,Baqkeel Khan,Ravi Prasher, Dheeraj Gupta, Devinder Singh,Partap Rana, Deepak Lubana, Gourav Rana, Sandeep Sharma,Geeshan Khan, Vansh Sood ,Shivam Sharma were also present on this occasion.

No comments:

Post a Comment