Monday, 10 July 2017

Geeta Devi and Santosh Elected as Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson of Zila Parishad

By 121 News

Chandigarh 10th July:- The special meeting of the elected members of Panchayat Samiti, Chandigarh and Zila Parishad, Chandigarh to elect the Chairman and Vice-Chairman of Panchayat Samiti and Zila Parishad, Chandigarh on 10.07.2017 by Smt. Kriti Garg, Sub Divisional Magistrate (Central & South), Chandigarh Administration. 

Nanak Singh of village Sarangpur and Sukhwant Kaur of village Mauli Jagran have been elected as Chairman and Vice-Chairperson of Panchayat Samiti, Chandigarh.  Geeta Devi of village Kaimbwala and Santosh of village Behlana have been elected as Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson of Zila Parishad, Chandigarh.