Thursday, 19 November 2020

BJYM State President Vijay Rana Appoints District Incharge & Co-Incharge

By 121 News

Chandigarh Nov. 19, 2020:- Bharatiya Janata YuvaMorcha (BJYM) State President Vijay Rana after deliberate consultation with BJP State President Arun Sood, appointed District Incharges& Co-Incharges of BJYM in order to strengthen the organisational work.
BJYM State President Vijay Rana congratulated all the new appointees and asked them to begin the organisational work assigned to them with immediate effect. He stressed upon strengthening the organisation from District and Mandal upto the Booth level keeping in mind the Corporation elections due next year and also asked them to provide maximum representation to deserving youngsters in the YuvaMorcha at different levels.
The new appointees of BJYM are District No.-1 InchargeArundeep Singh (State Vice-President) & Co-Incharge Kamal Sharma (State Secretary), District No.-2 Incharge Ganesh Jha (State General Secretary) & Co-InchargeShanu Dubey (State Secretary), District No.-3 Incharge Varinder Singh (State Vice-President) & Co-Incharge Pankaj Sanduja (State Executive Member) and District No.-4 InchargeJasmanpreet Singh & Co-Incharge Robin Rana.

No comments:

Post a comment